Wish List

Wish List Procedure

For the most current needs, please contact the individual listed below for the program/area you are interested in supporting: 

Contacts:

Chrysalis Program

Scott Nipper, M.Ed., BCBA         snipper@monarchschool.org

Butterfly Program

.  Cristina Villanueva, Ph. D.                 Cvillanueva@monarchschool.org

Life Academy

Robin Rettie M.Ed.                                     rrettie@monarchschool.org

Diagnostic Clinic

Shawn Hirsch, Ph.D.                    shirsch@monarchschool.org

Transition Services

     Jenny Ferguson, M.Ed., LPC                              jferguson@monarchinstitute.org

Therapy Services

 Sharon Duval,M.A., CCC-SLP                                       sduval@monarchinstitute.org   

Music Therapy

   Cay Taylor MT-BC, NMT                                              ctaylor@monarchinstitute.org  

Technology

 Kyle Nguyen                                                                     knguyen@monarchinstitute.org          

Administrative

 Judy Scruggs                                                               jscruggs@monarchschool.org