Career Opportunities

If you are interested in joining our team of dedicated professionals and volunteers, simply complete the appropriate application and email it to the contact person noted.

ATTENTION APPLICANTS!

Please follow these instructions to submit your applications

1. Download the latest Adobe Reader here (PC and MAC users). Older versions of Adobe Reader will not work. MAC users, do not use Apple Preview or Quartz. You must have the latest version of Adobe Reader installed.

2. Save the application to your desktop. Do not fill out the form when it opens within the website.

3. Open the PDF application with Adobe Reader. Fill out the form, save, and email to the appropriate contact person.

Applications:

1. General Employment Application
2. Intern Application
3. Volunteer Application

Current Job Openings

Checked boxes indicate job availability.

  Job Title Contact Person
Professional Educator Chrysalis Program Dr. Shawn Hirsch
shirsch@monarchschool.org
ILP Team Member Dr. Shawn Hirsch
shirsch@monarchschool.org
Music Therapist (part-time) Dr. Shawn Hirsch
shirsch@monarchschool.org
Art Teacher (part-time) Dr. Shawn Hirsch
shirsch@monarchschool.org
Professional Business Educator / Life Academy Robin Rettie
rrettie@monarchschool.org
Math Specialist Patti Pace
ppace@monarchschool.org
Psychology Interns Dr. Shawn Hirsch
shirsch@monarchschool.org
Teacher Interns Dr. Shawn Hirsch
shirsch@monarchschool.org
Volunteers  Tara Roper
volunteers@monarchschool.org
Drivers Keith Preston
kpreston@monarchschool.org
Substitute Teachers / On Call Clerical Judy Scruggs
jscruggs@monarchschool.org
Certified Reading Teacher; EC-4th. Patti Pace
ppace@monarchschool.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Visit The Monarch School to give the gift of time to students and staff—by volunteering to help with reading, sports and more or helping with the numerous tasks necessary to provide a safe and comfortable environment.

Get started by completing and submitting our volunteer form, which you can download here.

Please attached completed volunteer form in an email to Vita P. Como.     vcomo@monarchschool.org 
Please indicate "Volunteers" in the subject line.